Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dreamboatannie5

61 Rochester, NH Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outgoing, warm and friendly. Also hardworking and independent. I've gone through a lot and have survived. Now on to better times!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working a lot; and trying to find someone who compliments me. I do stained glass; and love to listen to live bands.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable. Stretching money. Decorating, gardening and lots more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love live music; particularly rock and blues. I love to slow dance in a quiet corner away from everybody else. I love to laugh and "wise ass" banter back and forth.
I love warm chocolate chip cookies; coffee with Baileys on a winter's night!
Laughing lines; and twinklely eyes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God watching over me
My adult children and spouses
My siblings and friends
Babbling brooks, hiking trails, walks on the beach
Warm sunshine on my face
A warm touch, skin to skin, emotional support
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why we're here, what I am supposed to be doing now I am here on this earth.
How I can leave the world better after I'm gone.
What heaven is really like
What I need to do next as a woman who owns a house by herself
How many frogs I have to kiss before I meet a normal man (don't need a prince)
Love and Sex (of course) with someone who cares about me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my sister, playing cribbage; or just relaxing after a long work week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Want to stop kissing frogs. Need to find my prince.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a loyal, down to earth, supportive partner