Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dreamer-Sage

23 M Málaga, Spain

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In Saint Louis for the summer before heading off to Spain to finish my undergrad degree at the end of September. Intrested in meeting people and perhaps getting involved in something not-too-serious. We'll see though. A few adventures over the summer is never a bad thing.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, out of school for the summer, working part time and keeping my Spanish levels up by reading and listening to the language a bit evryday (see reason above).
I’m really good at
I'm great at looking at complicated systems and seeing what's going on at a simpler, more fundamental level. I would be bad at neurology because of its tendency to throw a wretch in reductionist-type thinking. That said, I would enjoy getting better with that sort of thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
A lot of people have said they thought I was somewhat shallow at first and only realized that I'm somewhat smarter than your average duck only upon getting no know me better. Not sure if they meant that as a compliment...but I'll assume it's because I sometimes have to be coaxed into opening up to people at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Alchemist, The Tao Te Ching, Heart of Darkness. Thin, profound volumes are the best. I have been known to read much longer things though.
The six things I could never do without
Ice cream, pasta, literature--I realize that's somewhat broad--, video games, learning languages, and travel.

To go somewhat all over the place.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Modeling the Universe as a self-creating system.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now I am spending the summer in Saint Louis, in between beginning college in Arkansas and finishing my degree in Spain. This liminal state does not lend itself to Friday-night adventures, so while in theory I could be hanging out someplace cool, it's equally as likely that I am be reading or enjoying a friend's one-on-one company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Eh...not here. But I've got my fair share of secrets, shames, and oddities. Maybe even a little more than most people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in hanging out, short-term dating, or simply friendship. I'm only going to be in Saint Louis for four months as of May, so I am not looking for anything long term (see reason above in "self-summary".)