Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dreamer0314

32 F Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:47pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Skeptical about meeting someone I meet online... but...
I'm a hopeless romantic.

I'm far from an empty essay.
I'm not sure what I'm looking for. I've been working on doing my own thing after being in a long relationship. Being single and dating is a new thing for me to do, so I'm not looking to settle down or fall into a serious relationship super quick. I still consider San Francisco home, however I was born and raised in Spokane. A year and a half later, I am now trying to get used to the fact I live here and want some more good people and friends in my life... I want something interesting to do in this city that's not all by myself, but I am in good company by myself.
If you want to know, just ask.

"Be something you love and understand
Baby, be a simple kind of man"

laughing, friends, loves music, dancing, Drama Free, Please!
What I’m doing with my life
Redo.
However, I have a M.A. in Clinical Psychology.
I’m really good at
A lot of things. Ask me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"Daydream in the form of a Song"- Jack Kerouac

"Each friend represents a world in us, a world not born until they arrive, and it is only by this meeting that a new world is born." -Anais Nin

"Life is truly known only to those who suffer, lose, endure adversity and stumble from defeat to defeat." -Anais Nin

"Today I went shopping and talk is still cheap" - Lil Wayne
The six things I could never do without
#1 Family:
( this includes my Friends and people I call Family)

#2 Aside from basic necessities and myself....
Music: I listen to just about anything... I like a lot of hip hop, rap, reggaeton, soul, R&B, music to dance to, drive to, grind to, wine and dine to...you know....anything that suits the mood.
#3 Internet Access:
I love randomly searching or figuring out things via google,etc.
I like learning new things.
#4 Texting:
For the most part I hate talking on the phone. Meet me in person or text me. Every now and then there is that one person I cannot visit and love to talk on the phone with them, but it's rare.
#5 Driving.:
This is my happy place, I love blasting music and hitting the road solo. I love muscle cars and souped up cars...Makes me giggle.

#6 Human contact.

I can live without everything except #1, but with #1 & 2, I really would be quite happy. The rest is just supplemental and enjoyable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
“How can you promise that you’re going to feel the same way forever?”
— How To Deal
On a typical Friday night I am
Cuddled up watching TV or spending time with some friends. If I'm not doing that I am being crafty and random, cooking (I love to cook), texting, cleaning & listening to music simultaneously. I love to snuggle and have random conversations, bonus if you can make me laugh. If I'm comfortable with you I just go with the flow.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like a chubby girl with a cute face and your first message DOES NOT INCLUDE asking me why I am single. There is a lot more about me than this profile so if you wanna know just ask.