Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DreamerShemar

43 San Jose, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a self motivator, always looking for fun, and enjoys the small things in life. I love to travel and see new locations. I enjoy cooking but at the same time I love to go out and enjoy different types of food. I am very much family oriented and enjoy spending time with my son. I am a full time mother.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work with juveniles. I love my work, although some days are a struggle, I come home with the feeling I am helping the youth of the community in making better choices in their life.

Enjoying each day and making the most of it. Being an involved mom with an athletic son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
WOW...I'm not sure. I love to cook and am often asked to cook for family and friends. I'm a good mom, sister and friend. I can be that shoulder to lean on and be supportive of others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always trying to make people smile and laugh making the most out of everyday. I enjoy watching sports live or on television.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Don't hate me but I enjoyed the Fifity Shades trilogy. I read a lot of work related books to keep up with new trends. Anything from John Grisham. I prefer magazines- quick reads.
Movies: I enjoy romantic comedys but my favorite movies are action. Die Hard, Fast Five, and any of the Marval comic movies (son influence)
Shows: Modern Family, Scandal, Castle, Once Upon a time, etc (My DVR is used daily)
Music: anything.. Depends on mood and where I'm at.
Food: I love food....still experimenting
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son and family
2. Love
3. the ocean
4. food and water
5. friends
6. my dogs- boxer puppy and beagle
The Order is not necessarily in the exact order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son's happiness. My next adventure. Retirement!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends:
with my son- dinner out, rent a movie, relax on the couch
with friends- dinner out, and depending on friends, a movie, bowling or drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmm....I will tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun out going person...