Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dreamerawake

39 M Wooster, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Law school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Indonesian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a really nice, sweet, caring, funny, approachable guy who likes to have fun. I enjoy the outdoors, and also highly appreciate the arts. I enjoy travelling and have been all over the world and visited some amazing places. (Paris, London, Rome...and many many other places.) I want meet someone to laugh with and enjoy good times. I enjoy playing musical instuments like guitar and piano, writing and performing music, painting, martial arts, riding motorcycles, and travelling. Seeing live music is fun! I enjoy reading and writing. I'm a Real Estate Broker and will be attending Law School in the fall. I am also a carpenter and woodworker, can cook, work on cars, and can do anything I set mind to.

I am of a somewhat high level of intelligence, and possess indelible aptitude. My levels are all turned up to maximum input and output; I am a well fit!

Although I hold myself in high esteem, I never put anyone else down. I refuse to be seduced by the charms of others, yet attempt to charm others!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Making money and making art.

It's nice when the two coalesce.
I’m really good at
Knowing when someone is lying; taking care of and entertaining children, cooking, cleaning, interior design, carpentry, fixing cars, driving, taking bugs out of the house and putting them outside without killing them, throwing bums some change, conversation, debate, making the best out of a bad situation, painting (canvases and interiors), playing guitar, piano, drums, mowing the lawn on a riding mower, making clay pots, building anything, etc...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
19th century philosophy, mid-century American novelists,
The Great Directors,
Shows? Breaking Bad, 60 minutes, Tim and Eric,
Music? I'm a musician, and play most intruments
Food? I am an amazing Chef, and if given a challenge could out cook anyone (except pork and shellfish. I don't eat garbage, and that stuff is to me. and no, I'm not a jew or muslim)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to meet.
But seriously girls, why the heck do so many girls have photos of themselves with fake moustaches on here?

I hope my profile made you laugh

Here are some comments I expressed to myself as I was looking at girls' profiles:
"Jesus what is that on your head? Dreadlocks? Cut that shit off."

"Another fake moustache? Really?"

"Body Type left empty... RED FLAG!!!"

"Nerd alert!!!"

"Welcome to the Jungle!"

Hope you enjoyed reading this!