Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dreamerofdawn

27 F Surakarta, Indonesia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in a small town, spent the rest of my late-teen years and young adult years away from home, and now as an adult I'm back to my hometown- so eager to contribute to my hometown's economy :)! There are spices throughout the years, but life would be so boring and story-less without those spices right? So I'm looking forward whatever life brings me next!
What I’m doing with my life
Loving it, treasuring it, and living it to the fullest :).
The first things people usually notice about me
The mole on my nose :). In fact, many people in my daily life use that mole to remember me- so in a way I'm stuck trying to remember who is who while they can easily remember who I am by using that mole as mark. Horrible :p.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Ed Sheeran's Kiss Me gives me a very very dubious feeling....it's just, the music and the lyric I guess, very dreamy and lovely...
Show: I'm in Supernatural fever now!
Food: Current obsession is sashimi. Raw fish, yummy~
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, everything that I consider to be good and needed by the world((ex: love, tolerance, humanity...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and everyone I meet along the way, including my future plans and my present time circumstances.
Life in general, including the social issues and the whole point of living everyday life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Preparing for the next day?
I'm working in my family's business now, and our shop opens even on saturdays. Sooo... I'm going to still be working the next saturdays too.
Basically, I only have saturday nights as my weekends. Saturday nights I'd either be going out with my friends for chit-chat time, or burrying myself in front of my laptop surfing the webs/reading/playing games, or cooking :D! I'm not a chef, but recently I've been trying to cook something from scratches, even if it's something as simple as agar jelly pudding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A lazy evening where I can do my own stuffs- from reading to playing my sims game- before crawling to bed after midnight and sleep until mid-morning.... Is my favorite holiday :)). Too bad I can't do this often now- as a working woman- but I'd treasure such days when holiday season comes :)!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are single guy, not in the process of dating someone exclusively, not in a serious relationship with someone. I'm not asking for a superman or a perfect guy; just- a guy with good intentions and decent kind of person. Not that difficult to fulfill right?

You want to know me better- with the prospect of dating and be more in the future <3.

You're alright with the fact that: We're going to be penfriends for sometime, and maybe even in somekind of long distance relationship- if we ever reach that stage.