Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DreaminParis

27 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't like to describe myself. Nothing to be ashamed of, but I'm a bit too lazy for this exercice. Isn't it a nice beginning for a description ?...

Ok, I admit it, maybe not.

Let's just say this is "work in progress" ;) ... Ok it has been "in progress" for a while now... I guess I will never be done with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with disabled children in school. I help them to find their way through their studies, their friends, teachers, people... It's not easy to keep the distance and not to feel as their big brother, but I'm trying...

I started two years ago a degree in law, that I'm doing by correspondence. Hard and painful.

Aside this, I like writing (scenarii, books), and travelling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Though I often lack of manners, I'm reliable.

Cooking, especially by giving orders from the sofa while my friends are busy in the kitchen

Spending time in Paris. If you speak English, German or Japanese, I will be happy to show you very nice places I enjoy here usually.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My strong personality...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The French literature of the 19th Century, mainstream movies like american 80's trilogies ; classic or metal music, and japanese food.

I should develop a bit here but what's the point really? It's better to talk about this IRL.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Politics, sports (only practicing, I hate to watch it), reading books, studying law, writing and sex.

I did not write this as a rhetorical gradation in what I enjoy most practicing. But it could have been written on purpose, I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the fact I would need time to think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my grandmother's place, drinking a good vervein infusion before going to bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tie girls, sometimes. With ropes, and mutual consent, of course.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are aware that I don't bite.

(at least without you begging for it)