Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dreamingdamien

28 Perth, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For now i'll keep this short and sweet, like me.

I'm a bubbly and friendly kind of guy I'm in love with my childishness but when it comes to opinions I can get pretty serious, I love a good intellectual conversation even argument.

I could talk all day if you let me but I equally enjoy listening, so long as you're not a bore or mean-spirited.

I like watching bad movies and laughing at their expense, probably more than i like good movies. Music is also a big part of my life in particular singing really loud to it and dancing. Also love a good book when I have time for it.

I like have fun and laugh laught at life, its too short to waste time doing much else.

I'm looking for a pal to have fun and go on adventures with since moving back to Perth after living in Sydney for a few years I hope it could be you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Adventuring, looking to have fun and follow my own desires after spending way to long living for someone else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and Baking

Making people laugh

Ukulele and Acoustic

Spontaneous Karaoke

Being understanding

Making things'

Being a weirdo
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno maybe my awesome sideburns or just the smile im always wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Old Noir Crime Novels & Neil Gaimon

Movies - Studio Ghibli, Tarantino, Cohen Brothers, Clint Eastwood movies, Kung Fu Flicks, and anything really really bad.

Shows - Cartoons like Adventure Time and Regular Show, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Curb your Enthuisiam and Community.

Music - Anything good especially if i can dance to it, otherwise im an old Punk Rocker.

Food - My famous Macadamien (see what i did there?) Choc Chip Cookies, anything Homemade in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hairspray
Mirrors
Music
Cookies and Cupcakes
My Dogs
Smiles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything that brought me to this point in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have typical nights, I could be anywhere, I could be working, with Friends, checking out some live music, dancing my booty off, or chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to weigh over 100kgs, eeep. Down to the high 60s now though ^_^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a friendly happy spirited person looking for a nice guy to have some fun with.