Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dreaminmyarms

38 Altamonte Springs, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focus on work is top of the list. Making me happy but still doing it with integrity, not by dismissing the importance of others feelings #2. Family, and fun up near the top (I'd drop so many things to help a loved one in need). I need a great VACATION and that's in the works for Summer, you want to join me?, I can't wait!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar/singing, well I used to be. I'm a little rusty, but I can still put on a small show.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, never asked... Why don't you tell me if you did notice something good about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
80's rock, Country & Classic Rock Music. I don't read books unless I'm forced (Did read a little of "50 shades of Grey" Had to figure out what all the women buzz was about)... Mexican, steak house, and a good Burger. "The Avengers" and the individual lead into "The Avengers" movies were good (Iron Man, Thor, and so on...) any good comedy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar, phone, a bed, A/C, car/truck, A chat with my Sister who I am very close to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Does anyone really read my profile here? No really, I think about where I'm going to be on my next vacation, can a southern boy get along in this area, and work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My work hours are odd and many Friday nights I'm working or exhausted so I stay home & catch up with friends if I can, but I do love a good drink, UFC fight's, Karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's really private then I'm not going to admit it on here. My admissions would be more likely to happen in private phone conversation or at least a chat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've recently changed a couple of things about this and my Q&A may not yet reflect that. I don't want casual sex, I did it and it always hurts someone, and I've never liked to be hurt or to hurt others... Not fun. I do enjoy being independent and some freedom that comes with it. I have my career that I'm loving, but have bad days too. Work does take much of my energy and sometimes on Friday I just want to relax instead of party if I'm not working. Most times here lately I'd like to have company, but I do have days where I appreciate my space. If this kinda person may work for you, please let me know. I do keep some e-mail/IM chat friends but if we hit it off I'm going to want to meet you. Thanks...