Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dreams7290

42 Seven Hills, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've moved around and been career oriented, but would love to focus more on a relationship and putting down roots. I'm game for anything fun and out of the ordinary. That being said, I'm looking for a long term relationship and not just a fling.

I love photography and music. I'm very artistic. I like to travel, but don't do it nearly enough. I'd like a guy that takes life seriously, but yet can just be silly. I'd also like a real man's man that is as comfortable around a camp fire as he is at a business networking function.

I will be honest and upfront with you and expect the same in return.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an online marketing firm. Ya...that's right...I'm a tech geek! *tweet* *tweet* I love my job - it's my dream job. Now that my career life is where I want it, I'm finding it's time to work on finding some one special to share my life with. Checked "Half Marathon" off my bucket list and am thinking about checking "Full Marathon" off the bucket list... We'll see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly and easy to talk to. Physically, I get a lot of comments on my eyes. I'm not the skinniest girl and never will be, but I'm working hard to get/stay healthy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love just about any type of music - it all depends on the mood and setting. Music is the sound track to life right?

I love movies, so again, depends on the type of mood a person is in. I'm good as long as the movie is well made - no matter what genre it is.

Food? I try to keep it healthy and do nearly all my shopping at the West Side Market, Farmers Markets and Trader Joe's.

Books? I need to read more. Just finished the Game of Thrones series and am at a loss as to what to read next, suggestions?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, internet, my Droid Turbo, my dog, my family, my friends. Did I really just put my dog ahead of my family and friends? HAHA....my family and friends dig my dog too! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly, my job. It's not a 9 to 5 type of job and I work very hard. But I do love my job and what I do. Hopefully a relationship will give me something new to think about. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Might be a happy hour or just gathering at a friend's house. Maybe a movie. Depends on what is going on. Live music is always an awesome option too! Although...if I had a busy week, you might find me chilling at home with a movie - it's all good and more about who you are with than what you are doing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admitted it, then it wouldn't be private. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested. #dur LOL

You should not message me if you are married.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!