Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DreamsDealer

27 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Polish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like active life and still look around for new challenges. I always have many original ideas, and I can enjoy life in every situation. I'm curious about world. Even in the most difficult moments I do not lose hope. I can achieve any goal - there is nothing impossible for me. I'm a born optimist and I believe that my actions sooner or later will be successful. I value freedom and do not like to obey orders. I always strive for independence and freedom in expressing my beliefs.

I desire that my life was full of meetings with interesting people and travel, that allow me to gain more and more knowledge and skills. I like having fun, music, dancing, and meeting with friends. I love to solve puzzles and explore the connections between people. I dream of distant travels and exciting adventures. My biggest fear is loneliness, boredom and lack of adventure.

I am honest and usually do not hide my views. I am ambitious, but I do not exalt above the others. I have a lot of warmth and love, whom I bestow other people. I can observe and connect seemingly distant facts; I am interested in everything I see around me. It is difficult to cheat me since I easily discover motives of others. I have an excellent memory, and I am good observant. I am very sociable, I have a cheerful nature, and you cannot bored with me.

Although in everything I own opinion, I can understand and accept someone else's point of view. I always respect the feelings of other people. Even though most of the decisions I undertake independently, other people's opinions are very important to me, and usually I try to take them into account. I like helping others, trying to mitigate conflicts and quickly explain the misunderstandings. I always keep promises and do not betray other people's secrets.

I can easily build new relationships with people and I have many interesting friends. Friends mean a lot to me. Do not forget about them, even when all others turned away from them. I never leave friend in need and do not abandon difficult issues.

In love, I'm looking primarily trust and sensitivity. I am honest and committed. For the sake of a loved one am capable of sacrifices. You can trust me and expect that I reciprocate every feeling. Loyalty to my partner is my strong feature. I treat relationships very seriously. I can create a romantic atmosphere, and I'm honestly interested in everything that pertains to my partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Music plays an important role in my life. I love when people are having fun at our concerts. It gives meaning to what I do and makes this something more than just a job. Travelling is my passion. Every time when I go to new country, I learn something new about myself and more I appreciate my life. When I was in India, I was very fascinated by the Taj Mahal. Not only I seen part of the history, but I also felt it. I never thought that dancing could be so interesting. It's amazing how much can be expressed through dance, and how it brings people together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my accent
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• Love
• Family
• Friends
• Freedom
• Music
• You ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Relationships, Everyday matters, Interesting hobbies, Friends, Events, Travel, Family, Interest, Childhood
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...at a club with my friends, in theater, or at home watching movies...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating