Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DreamyKen

30 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself pretty well-rounded and can carry any conversation as long as its not foolishness lol.... I love helping people and consider it a gift of mine. I strive to be better in everything that I set out to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm very busy in my healthcare career and am currently persuing my masters' degree. Im finding time to have fun in the midst of the sometimes craziness!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a sweetheart plain and simple! No really, if I had to pick some things I would say reading people's emotions, and being a great friend and listener. I can conform to the likes and passions of the one I'm with while maintaining my own identity. I love being me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: all of them! Reading is my absolute favorite thing to do.... I love history so historical fiction, autobiographies etc.

Movies: my favorites are red tails, the Lord of the Rings Trilogy and several others.

Shows: don't really have any ... maybe beyond scared straight

Music: Brian McKnight, New Edition, Jagged Edge, Mariah Carey

Food: Ethiopian cuisine and good ole' American southern goodness
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ
2) my bible
3) my family
4) my friends
5) my dog
6) my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future... where I'd like to travel and what I'd like to accomplish before having kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a good movie or out to eat with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a slight obsession with history... mainly world war II and the civil war
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more :)