Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dredboberts

29 M Derby, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Caring and outgoing nutter seeks similar! I teach, make music, cook dinners, read lots of books, write, watch films, hang around with lots of brilliant but crazy people and ride a bike down hills for fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, bike riding, playing music, trying to find fun and/or productive ways to spend the weekends and desperately trying to finish a book I started writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking and listening. I'll discuss any topic under the sun and I'll fix your computer while I'm at it. I can knock up a good dinner too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the guy over there, the tall one who laughs a lot and makes noises with instruments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read lots of sci fi, fantasy, horror and history novels, love all things science. Big into comedies and long tv series I can sink my teeth into, like shouty and acoustic music. The only foods I won't eat are salad cream and marmite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, food, music, laughter, friends and books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of things. I'm a think-o-holic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Down the pub, playing music, hitting people with swords. Not all usually at the same time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love scotch eggs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a unique person and fancy a pint, enjoy an intelligent discussion, enjoy music and want to go adventuring!