Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dreier06

25 Boston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:29am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really enjoy cars, I probably know more than I should about various car companies and models. Not sure when this knowledge will be useful to me.

I also like sailing, skiing, and staying active. It's important to go out and do things, you can't stay in all the time.

I really love to cook and entertain. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, so cooking dinner and making drinks for everyone is a lot of fun. I also thoroughly enjoy going out to eat at new restaurants.

I listen to a lot of different music, don't know what I would do without spotify. When I can I watch movies, but that's mostly on planes.

I really love to travel and am enjoying exploring different parts of the world. I am always up for a new adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Young professional, I work in project/program management and client relations in the science/tech field. I am based in Boston but travel a fair amount for work. I work a lot of hours but I like the sense of accomplishment when that work pays off. I am planning on returning to school for business/law in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organic chemistry...I am kind of a nerd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile or my optimism (my optimism is tempered by studies that say optimistic people die younger).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Century Trilogy by Ken Follett, Vince Flynn's series on Mitch Rapp, I like espionage thrillers
Movies: V for Vendetta, The Avengers, The Bourne Trilogy, Salt
Shows: Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, Scandal, Top Gear UK
Music: Dispatch, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Avicci, Bastille, The 1975, Sheppard, Sam Hunt and much more
Food: Italian (I can make great Chicken Parm), French (and French Cambodian), Mexican, Thai, Korean, Ethiopian, I also love Xiaolongbao but they are hard to find(I will eat just about anything)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My Bed
Seasons
Thunderstorms
Science
(assuming air, water, and food are taken care of)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Where I will live, who I will be with, what my children will be like, what I will do for work.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about work. I might work too much, but right now that isn't a problem.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends and going out for a couple drinks trying to relax and unwind from a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I accidentally put a chicken's foot in my mouth at lunch once. It's kind of a funny story
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, driven, attractive, and in shape.

Bonus points if you know where my handle came from.