Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dremechild

58 F Scottsdale, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh yeah...a self summary contained in a paragraph or two. Not likely.
That said, I'm a fairly normal (the jury is still out on this one)
woman, transplanted from the East Coast, enjoying the Arizona life style.
My interests are varied, but among the top contenders are art, music, animals, chocolate, comedy, exercise, literature, film, my son,
the perfect Martini...did I mention chocolate?

I am Insightful, Whimsical, and Alluring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Presently choosing words to attract the opposite sex.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Engaging people in conversation, making them laugh, and getting into trouble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The 20 pound goiter on the side of my neck. Oh come on...I saw you trying not to look!
Seriously...probably my blue/green/grey eyes and my banter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by DeMille, Irving, LeHane, Conroy.

Music runs the gamet...Clapton, Four Tops, Debussey, to Coltrane
and way beyond.

Italian, Mexican, Mediterranean, Japanese, Thai... anything fresh.

My favorite movies are those which still engage me the following day.
Also, nothing wrong with a side splitting comedy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my boy
my pets
my health
my teeth
my books
my music
my lipstick
my chocolate
(hey, never said I excelled in math)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finally running into the man I should have found years ago!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying an end of the week Happy Hour with friends,
visiting with my fabulous mom, having dinner with my son,
hanging out with my pets at home, reading a good book,
studying my French, playing on my computer, and (hardly ever)
vacuuming and doing laundry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whaddya nuts?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You already know the answer to this.