Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dresden405

37 Fort McMurray, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
High school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm a small town guy that likes being in the great out doors hiking fishing and and quading, I love to work and that feeling at the end of the day that I've accomplished something , I enjoy road trips to the rockys in Alberta, I'm down to earth, and people seem to find me pretty funny !! ,i like some country music, pop, clasic rock and a little celtic haha:) I'm hoping to meet a guy 25-35 and that is responsable and has a good work ethic and that dosent have a lot of droma in their life! haha-im a real guys guy so if you have some of the same intersts as me- looking forward to hearing from you!!:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a logging company and recently started a hotshot service that serves Alberta
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multi tasking hahaha!!:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people really notice about me is my green eyes and long dark eye lashes and my freckles that my arms are louded with haha:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is chariots of the gods and music- some country, pop , classic rock , Celtic haha- angels and airways,maroon 5, Mcfly,Dallas smith,default,Emerson drive, Lorena mckenitte, Ozzy, journey, def leopard, Phil Collins , Roxette, Ryan Dan , Boston , My favorite movies are The gathering storm , gladiator , the hunt for red October , Underworld, the bourne movies,interview with the vampire, O and driving miss daisy-lol.Tv shows- Supernatural , unsolved history, the history ch, military ch
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never live with out are - a good cup of coffee- my quit time that I usually spend walking-hiking in the great out doors -my ability to make people laugh-my work ethic- mustard haha,penut butter,and cheese !!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where and who il be sharing my life with!! . And paper clips! 😂 KIDDINGggggg!!! 😂😂
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home with one or two close friends watching movies or outside around a fire or out on the town with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if i said haha so you'll have to figure that out if we find each other haha!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have similar interests and like being active and are an out doors kinda guy!:)