Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dreshura

26 M Kent, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Most of the things I do are designed to make you laugh. Except when they're not. My speech patterns tend to range from overly sophisticated to a sloppy mess of vaguely coherent gibberish. I'm nerdy, but I try not to make it the focal point of my identity. I enjoy things like cartoons, video games, myths/folklore, vampires and cats.

Sometimes I actually leave my house! Often actually, since most of my friends live notably north of me. This is good because I actually like driving. I'd rather see a movie at the theater, or at least with other people than just by myself. I like going on (sometimes long) walks, and it's always fun to stumble across a playground because I'm ridiculously whimsical. It's great to do smart person stuff like go to museums, or cultural landmarks or see an opera, or whatever. I used to go camping all the time with my dad, not so much these days but it's always fun. Moran State Park on Orcas Island has always been my go-to spot. I go to a lot of music shows with my friends, mostly weird a-melodic stuff in tiny venues. Um... I also like seeing real person music too!

I love to travel. I've been to England three times and have a strange habit of going there every six years. Each time it's been paired with a visit to a different country as well; France, Ireland and Scotland. The last time I went to Disney Land, I was in Japan.

I care a lot about social justice stuff, and am a feminist, as well as gay and trans rights ally. Some myriad things I rather dislike include sexism, racism, homophobia and transphobia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm employed at two jobs. I work an 8-5 Monday through Friday at Nintendo, then variable hours at Toys R Us on the weekends. Somehow I still have time to go out and do stuff.

I've been having fun with my moustache. Occasionally I grow it out long enough to wax it, then I just shave the thing off entirely and wait two months for it to grow back to that same length.

I've always wanted to be a screenplay writer and voice actor in animation, primarily concentrating on action cartoons. Not sure if it'll ever happen, but if you're lucky I may put on a funny voice if the situation demands it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and editing. I'm very imaginative. I like to learn weird stuff and can pick up information easily. I'm a pretty good actor. And I've always been able to give nice massages.

I'm funny, but my humor is based on wit, reaction, and my motions and expressions. I don't really make the funny, rather I wait for something I can play off of and work with that.

Also mad nunchuck skillz.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look a bit older than I am, or younger? It depends on the day. Or maybe my eyes. They're kind of small, but my glasses make them stand out more than they otherwise would. And back when my hair was cut shorter people would always point out my undersized ears.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My Kindle is loaded with classic literature (mostly Gothic horror) that I need to find time to read. Dracula by Bram Stoker, The Everworld series by K.A. Applegate, the Harry Potter series, Musashi by Eiji Yoshikawa, Taiko also by Eiji, The Call of Cthulhu, Watchmen, V for Vendetta

Movies: Basically action, horror, comedy and animated films. I always try to see 2D animation in theaters. Dracula, Nosferatu, Bram Stoker's Dracula, The Horror of Dracula, Nosferatu Phantom der Nacht, Dracula (1979), Blacula, Dracula Dead and Loving it, Spider-Man 1 and 2, The Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Hobbit series, Pan's Labyrinth, Pirates of the Caribbean, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, Ringu, Monty Python and the Holy Grail (no, I don't quote every other line of it), Foxy Brown, Millenium Actress, Tokyo Godfathers, The Land Before Time, The Powerpuff Girls Movie, Alladin, The Lion King, Transformers (1986), Shaun of the Dead, Paprika

Music: I'm terrible with lyrics and song names, but I know artists and genres. I'll listen to almost anything like hard rock, psychobilly, goth, opera, classical, hiphop or jazz but my favorites are metal and electronic music. In terms of metal I like symphonic, death, black and industrial. For electronic I like house, complextro, electro-swing and darkwave. Some groups/artists I like include Nightwish, Children of Bodom, Melechesh, Bauhaus, The Shapeshifters, Emilie Autumn, Abney Park, Ghoultown, and Madeon.

Food: I will eat pretty much anything that is considered to be food by some culture. My favorite foodstuffs are curry and sushi. I also love steak, burgers, bangers and mash, teriyaki, tonkatsu, tandoori chicken, pizza, pasta, etc. It feels like there's a lot of meat in that list, I don't need it I just enjoy it. Nationally I am extremely fond of Indian, Mexican, Japanese, Thai, Italian, and Chinese. Despite how much I love food, I'm actually a little picky with drinks mainly in that I'm not fond of anything diet or coffee. Yes, I am a terrible Seattlite.

Television: I don't watch a whole TV these days, especially compared to a few years ago, but some of my favorite shows are Doctor Who, Community, Parks and Recreation, Archer, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Metalocalypse, True Blood, Paranoia Agent, and Cowboy Bebop.

Videogames: I honestly don't play games all that much, but when I like something I tend to really really like it. I usually gravitate toward platformers, adventure, fighters, puzzle and some RPGs. My favorite series are Sonic, Mega Man, and Castlevania. Nintendo fare is always good; Mario, Zelda, Kirby, Smash Bros., etc. In terms of fighting games my favorites are Guilty Gear and Soul Calibur.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let's see... I don't want to do the obvious things like oxygen, but I don't want to do trivial things like vidyergaymes either, so let's go with these:
My imagination, my cat, means of researching matters of interest, my Littlefoot doll, music to enjoy, and companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas for stories or television programs, so much time. I need to write more of it down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work, friends, goofing on my own, I don't have a typical Friday night really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Goon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like any of what you've read so far, you have awesome hair (cool style, interesting color, etc.), you like food, or if you're just somebody unique and interesting.

I've got friends who are gay, friends who are queer, friends who are trans and queer friends who are trans. If any of this bothers you, hit your back button and move on.