Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dressedandready

33 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Maine, I've been living in the city for about 7 years and would like to be back in the countryside one day. I like to make dinner most nights and don't bitch too much.

I work as a pet sitter and that's paying the bills while i plan on crafting my way to the middle. Since I have a BFA I seem to be not qualified to do anything in today's job market, so I hired myself.

My friendships are important to me, a partner doesn't have to like the same people as much as I do, but he has to be able to attend dinner parties without wanting to die. I am totally out of the bar scene, actually I never really was in it to begin with and prefer gatherings with people I actually know, comedy clubs, art shows and sit down concerts. I don't drink, I have no problem with a few cocktails, just over binge drinking like we're 18 again.

I recently cut my hair to donate to charity, quit smoking cigarettes, started vaporizing herbs, quit drinking soda, started eating breakfast and drinking water. So I'm working on "health". I will cook any vegetable twice. If its gross the first time maybe I picked a bad one, if it's gross the second time it's just gross. Ok turnips, you're gross, get over yourself.

I'm not looking to wife up and pop out some kids. I just want a partner to share half the fun and responsibility of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hustlin like a beast! Crafting, pet sitting, house sitting, writing proposals that get rejected. Making dinners to share.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making chowders, picking up my clothes and putting them in the hamper, throwing dinner parties, cuddling, sleeping through 3 snoozes of my alarm, encouraging friends to dump loser boyfriends/girlfriends, watching documentaries, spacial relationships, pottery, sculpture, and the occasional game of grab ass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes or my boobs if I'm wearing the right outfit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones, Borgias, House of Lies. What should I put in here so you will try and get to know me? Pulp fiction, hunter s Thompson, party monster, party girl, Kurt Vonnegut, pizza, noodles of all countries, American horror, the doors. Is that good enough for now?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Juice, a bed, a pet, a partner in crime, cheese, toilet paper. Seriously how do people live without toilet paper?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the world coming to? Should I just run away now into the woods and hope for the best? That and what's the new design I'm going to sell a million of?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping in expensive houses, watching expensive dogs, eating cheap takeout aka house sitting or hanging out with my friends making stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like my toes sucked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know me and maybe be my new manfriend. You want to try my pulled pork butt which is delicious. You don't mind my obsession with Don Cheadle. Oh and it looks like I'm online 24/7. I just don't signout b/c I can never remember the password to this thing.