Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drew1541

27 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Drew. I'm 27 and own a mobile advertising business with my Dad. I live in the Plano area, grew up here. I like to go out with friends, work out, cook/grill, go to sporting events, watch sports, go to shows, travel/go on adventures. I also like to play golf and tennis when I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest everyday and having fun until my queen shows up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Sarcasm
Being blunt
Persuading people to do things
Cooking
Darts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: The Office, Workaholics, Family Guy, King Of The Hill, Louie, East Bound & Down, Tim & Eric, Bob's Burgers, Robot Chicken, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, ESPN

Movies: Lord Of The Rings, Tommy Boy, Step Brothers, Batman, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Blow, 40 Year Old Virgin, 21, Anchorman, The Hangover, Old School, Wedding Crashers, Happy Gilmore, Horrible Bosses, Mortal Kombat, Billy Madison, The Hobbit

Music: Acceptance, All Shall Perish, The Almost, As Cities Burn, As I Lay Dying, Attack Attack, August Burns Red, The Black Dahlia Murder, Circa Survive, Copeland, Darkest Hour, Emery, Erra, Haste The Day, He Is Legend, I Am Abomination, John Cougar Mellencamp, Life On Repeat, Lower Definition, Mae, The Mars Volta, Memphis May Fire, Norma Jean, Number One Gun, Oh, Sleeper, Our Last Night, Periphery, Phil Collins, Saosin, Secret & Whisper, Sever Your Ties, Sleeping With Sirens, The Sound Of Animals Fighting, Stray From The Path, Taking Back Sunday, Terminal, There For Tomorrow, Thrice, Underoath, We Came As Romans, Zelliack

Food: Asian, Mexican & Italian are my favorites. I'm a pretty good cook as well
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My dog
4. Food
5. Freedom
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of heights
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun duhhh