Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drew2521

30 M Woodbridge, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy being outdoors especially by the water. Laid back type of guy, dont like drama. Loyalty means a lot to me. Guess im actually trying a site like this out because like everyone else i found while beauty is in the eye of the beholder its not easy finding someone both beautiful inside and out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently i am working as an electrician. I enjoy working with my hands as well as my mind so i take pride in my workmanship. I love my career but am always interested in learning new skills. Going back to school next fall. Love to travel and see the world, experience different cultures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel appreciated
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Watch a lot of nature shows, Planet earth, and Africa. So many good movies but to name a couple, Bronx Tale, Departed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, water, air, family, friends, and chipotle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lepricons of course..... and how to better my life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know more about eachother.