Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drew4Ever

27 M Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 27 yr. old with a Masters degree working in my chosen field. I might be described as enthusiastic, fun loving, optimistic, calm, and laid back. I can be very talkative with my friends and I'm a good listener. Caring about people is very important to me. I cherish the extraordinary moments in life. Laughter is good medicine.

Interests include:
--outdoor sports-biking, running, frisbee golf, hiking, etc.
-- reading a book or playing a board game.
-- snow play or body surfing in the ocean
--love the beach--anywhere, anytime
--travel---- trip to England, France and Italy last year and have traveled to Canada, and many places in the U.S.
--Week long bike trips to Maine, Washington state, and Tuscany, Italy. I would like to take more.
--MBTI-I'm an INFP; I'm certified to interpret the MBTI.
--enjoy parties, I simply don't drink myself.
--family and friends are an important part of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working long hours along with exercising and socializing on the weekend.
I’m really good at
Empathetic listening and being innovative/creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and calm, low-key personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books--Career Pathfinder, Gifts Differing, Please Understand Me, Frames of Mind, Malcolm Gladwell books, etc., etc.

Movies--I like romantic comedies, thoughtful movies, general comedies, most action films, but not horror movies.

TV Shows--Game of Thrones, Daily Show, Stephen Colbert, Covert Affairs, White Collar, Modern Family, Monk, etc.

Music--Eclectic taste.

Foods- Anything healthy, Mexican, Indian, Italian, Thai, most food except fast food
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Good Health
4. Helping people
5. Exercising
6. Learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career goals of helping people and making a difference in my field while also balancing my goals with exercise, family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, going to a good restaurant and/or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been a serious runner and cyclist in the past. Once, I ran a mile in 4 minutes 36 seconds, and I rode a 100 mile century on the W & OD one day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are kind and generous of spirit. You have read my profile and are interested in getting to know me. Goofiness, cheerfulness, enthusiasm, and energy are always a huge plus!