Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Kansas City, KS

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
People say that I’m cooler than the other side of the pillow…Well, actually, only my mom says that…
I’m quirky, analytical and competitive. I like to push myself, I like to push others, Im a pretty down to earth guy that can get along with just about anyone. I am very close to my family and my friends. They mean a lot to me and don't know where I'd be without them. Other than that I'm pretty active. When I'm not at work I like to stay active whether its biking, going to the gym, or just hanging out with friends. I've got a great sense of humor, and a big heart.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Kansas City as a Supervisor in the Rail Industry. I'm working hard to do the best I can at my job. It can be stressful at times, but I wouldn't ask for anything else.
I’m really good at
Ideation. Yes, it’s a word. Possibly a poorly chosen one. But I’m good with strategy and coming up with ideas which helps with business stuff and also when doling out advice to friends and family. I’m good at running long distances and making you laugh when you really need a good one.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall, and I almost always have a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-call me a geek but I love tom clancy and clive clussler,
Movies-Project X, Safe House, Old School, Troy, Music-Mostly country and pop.
I like to swing dance so gotta love country! Artists like Calvin Harris, Flo-rida, Kid Cudi, Mike Posner, 3OH!3
The six things I could never do without
Family (friends are the family you choose)
Pencil and Paper
a Co-Pilot
the Sun
A decent pair of running shoes
Sense of adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, and where i'm going with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going dancing, going out and exploring, going to the races, hanging out with friends, really whatever comes up im usually game for most things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me, dont be shy!