Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drew662

34 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Poorly), French (Okay), Danish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
33-year-old male, but you knew that. Left-of-centre. Love London, even after ten years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Journalism. Write about opera, classical music and travel. Occasionally stray into politics and football too...and then rapidly retreat out again. Sometimes feel like I'm in the wrong job - not many of my friends are into opera etc - but it's my passion, it always has been and it gets me around the world. London is where it's at. But I love it most when landing back here after being away, which can be pretty frequently. More recent discoveries include gardening and exercise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tiling. Triple jump. Interior design. Listening. Creating a good narrative arc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pretty much revolves around music (yup, classical). But I'm into all sorts of music and particularly Scandinavian/Nordic culture, bands, language and TV as well as general dance, theatre and architecture/design which I sometimes cover professionally too (all that and miraculously I'm not gay).

Really like meeting people who are overtly passionate about something - especially if it's political (left) or artistic. (Trying SO hard not to sound like a wanker here...)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The usual - passport, music, family, football etc etc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Shatner's Bassoon
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a pub, in a theatre or on an plane to the Nordics
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Come Dine With Me takes priority over everything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're happy to go out with someone who's 13% less cool than you are.

If you can help me learning Danish/Finnish.

If you can teach me to snowboard.

If you're on the scrounge for opera/concert tickets.