Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drew9999999

26 M Ardmore, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you over think this part it will show so here goes nothing. I enjoy being a good friend a good uncle a good son a good family man. Music gets me through the tough times along with family and good friendships. I value good people, good conversations, comedy, and just staying positive during times that may break you but at the end of the day it makes you a better person. Work hard, love yourself, bring good karma to the world and everything will work it self out.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Liqour Board Control. Also a senior at temple, uncle to 3 nieces that i adore, and just getting through life like everyone else.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, smile, ok to talk to me even though they just met me. Ability to endure and keep on going.
The first things people usually notice about me
my bald head and beard along with my charming smile that comes from a unique personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Brief Wondrous life of Oscar Wao, I did cry at the end of the book because I could relate to most of it.
batman series, lord of the rings series, hobbit, Game of Thrones, fear and loathing in las vegas, anchorman, this is the end, breakfast club.
parks and rec, bill maher, bored to death, breaking bad.
jazz and funk.
im all italian so italian food haha and bbq, fruits and veggies, and my sweets and my salty food. Kat Williams, Mike Epps, Asis Ansari, and Jim Gaffafin are my favorite comedians.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, passion, optimism, music, and hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
comedy and music and the ladies
On a typical Friday night I am
in the city or with friends or both
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i can get anxiety from time to time and i have a little studder that luckly ladies find as cute so that kinda worked out well haha
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating