Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrewC13

34 Brawley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved back to the area. lived in orange county for about 9 years. Want to take a break from the city and spend time with the fam. Looking to date and find somone to hangout with. Build a friendship then see where it goes. Hopefully find a connection and lead to something longterm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking.. I can say that i know my way around the kitchen. Still alot to learn tho. Would love to have someone teach me to bake... Does anyone know how to make an upside down pineapple cake?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos maybe? Have a few tatts.. Working on my left arm right now.. Im also a t-shirt and jeans kind of guy.. Always sporting either chucks or vans.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies.. Anything from wes anderson. Donnie darko, clockwork orange, pans labyrinth, district 9 just to name a few..

Music... Mostly indie... but cant go wrong with reggae and new wave... Smiths, depeche mode, the walkmen, strokes, the unicorns, wolf parade, alton ellis, gregory issacs, atmosphere.. Too much to name really...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My ride
4. Food and water
5. Music
6. My ps3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art... Been wanting to take an art class for a while now... Would love to learn how to paint.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out for a beer. When im not in the mood i like to just stay home and see what i can find on netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If youre a sweetheart... Like to laugh and have a good time.. Im a huge dork... I love to joke around alot and make fun. Shoot me a message if you like to know more about me...