Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrewHall

36 Issaquah, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly), Occitan (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in the Great Lake State of Michigan, just outside of Detroit. My upbringing was the normal suburban "little-boxes-on-the-hillside" kind, except there are no hills in SE Michigan, and the boxes range in size from little to ginormous. I moved to Seattle with a mess of friends back in '03 and have been loving it ever since. I have a dog who is only three but must have an old soul 'cause he's chillin' the most. We go tromping around Seattle to dog parks which is mad fun. His name is Colt, and he's a better dog than I ever would have expected. I play guitar, sing, and have written several songs that I'm kinda proud of. You can hear a few tracks at http://soundcloud.com/drew-hall-1
I bought my first car after riding a motorcycle for five years (hard to go camping with a dog on a motorcycle, though not impossible, providing the dog fits into your pocket). It's nice having a car, and I can honestly ask you to step inside my Hyundai so I can take you for a real good meal. Speaking of stepping inside my Hyundai, I love to get into the wilderness. It calls to me every day. I spent most of my childhood summers camping, hiking, canoeing, and kayaking in the back country and I firmly believe spending time in nature is vital to a healthy mental and emotional state. Other than that I'm into playing poker and I do so regularly. I like to eat cereal before bed and breakfast for dinner. I also like breakfast for breakfast. I am probably the best egg-cook I know. What else? Oh yeah, I'm tall, dark, handsome, have a great sense of humor, honor my parents, and have only killed and eaten 67 people, so there's that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
With the maturity that I've gained completing 3 decades of existence, I've come to the realization that I should, nay, must! pursue my dreams with determination and zeal. I have a good job that I love, but have aims for an even better means of earning a living. I want someday to own a Northern Home and Southern Home and migrate between the two as seasons dictate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
poker, camping (there is a right and wrong way to go camping), playing old folk tunes, driving, and being responsibly dependable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Someone once told me I look intimidating, but then I stared them down until they changed their mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Cohen Brothers, Neo-folk-post-rock-bluesjam-americana, breakfast. Seriously, breakfast is da' bomb burrito.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog, my guitar, my own bed, my friends, my hands and feet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space and the mysteries out there. History and politics. Evolution. politics. How to get this zipper unstuck.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a poker table, out at a movie, cooking a ridiculously good meal, sorting my dead hamster collection.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was kidding when I wrote that I've killed and eaten 67 people. I just wanted to sound cool to cannibals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like dogs, camping, playing music, and you won't steal my stuff.