42 Indianapolis, IN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well this is a difficult one! I'm an incredibly caring and giving person. I love animals and I love to help people. I relocated to the Castleton area about a year ago from the westside. I enjoy stimulating conversations, cooking, fixing things, making things, doing creative little things for that 'special someone' and so much more!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm not incredibly sure about this one, but I know I'd love to have a wholesome (not too much so) and rewarding future enriching my life and eventually sharing it with someone else. Could that be you?
I’m really good at
1. Cooking
2. Pampering
3. Making people laugh
4. Tinkering
The first things people usually notice about me
When comfortable, my outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much into reading for leisure. I enjoy MANY types of movies and music. I really like Psych, Criminal Minds and NCIS. I appreciate a very eclectic variety of foods and am eager to try new things!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Cell
3. Giving
4. Tools
5. Good food
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people don't do things more logically and how to do it more myself!
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now.. usually working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I worry too much!
You should message me if
YOU read ANY of this!!! :)