Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrewRed

29 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love cycling, architecture, computer science, cognitive science, data visualization, and ultimate. I enjoy puns (good and bad), taking pictures around the city, sciencey things, tossing a disc, and learning about everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at a startup doing data visualization, taking a semester break from a PhD in computer science. I have an undergraduate degree in architecture that I would like to put to good use one day. I worked at an architecture firm for three years, and designed a building in that time. Seeing it completed is an amazing feeling, and something I would definitely like more of, I'm just not done exploring other occupations yet.

I'm fairly new to SF, and as everyone here does, I've fallen in love with the city. I managed to find a kickass apartment, but I don't seem to spend much time in it. I bike absolutely everywhere I go (cars are not my thing) and when I'm alone I don't have the patience for public transportation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing and building things. I love problem solving and design. My absolute favorite part of my job is finding/creating the perfect visualization for data with interesting structures. Also, I ride a unicycle pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall with red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Through the Language Glass, Javascript the Good Parts, Goedel Escher Bach
Movies: Moonlight Kingdom, Matrix, Serenity
Music: Infected Mushroom, Beats Antique, Active Child
Food: Indian, Thai, Italian, Ice cream
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet
2. Bicycles
3. Eyesight
4. Good food, especially Indian
5. Artwork
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human perception and experience. I love learning and thinking about how the human brain works, and how that impacts what we think of the world around us. For me, architecture is a critical component in the experiences we have. Decisions made by a designer somewhere have huge impacts on the routines we have, the activities we do, and even the thoughts we think. I'm not currently doing architecture, but I plan to return there someday, and the things I've learned about perception and cognition will definitely be a part of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Biking SF; Critical Mass, Bike Party, or just riding around wherever I feel like it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really miss my dad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to do something fun outdoors. You want to get lunch. You're afraid to send a message, but would be really happy with a reply.