Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrewSailin

34 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Splitting time between my two favorite cities in the world, Seattle and San Diego, I'm working hard and enjoying myself doing it. Would love to find a great friend to explore with and have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own an internet marketing company in San Diego and am starting a second office in Seattle.... Very fortunate to be doing what I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Boats! A long long time ago I spent 5 years in the US Coast Guard and was a law enforcement guy and boat driver... I still try to get out on the water as much as I can.

I also get the travel itch and try to go abroad twice a year.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As unfriendly as it seems when you live in a big city, I'm always trying to get to know people around me, even if it's just a friendly nod.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books that motivate and inspire me.... okay mostly audio books.

Old School is the best movie of all time.

I have a very wide taste in music and am always search for new bands or new tastes in music. A few bands off of the top of my head: Elbow, Mumford and Sons, Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Led Zeppelin, Sigur Rós, Muse (best live performers ever)

I love sushi and pizza and am in a constant internal struggle between the two.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Staying in one city for too many years would ruin me.. could never go without the ocean, being around people, music, my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My health, my future, my goals.... When the next Top Shot episode comes out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends looking for the best live music or salsa dancing. Some Friday's I'll break away and leave for a weekend road trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the movie Pitch Perfect is delightful
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a friend to explore with!