Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Springfield, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a graduate student/assistant at Missouri State studying Communications. I've spent a few years in Atlanta working in cable advertising, but decided life is too short to spend in a cubicle and thought it best to move on.

A kind heads up: I'm the unholy trifecta of atheist, vegetarian, and liberal. If that's not your bag, I get it, but if they are I would love to talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live downtown and fairly pleased with my life next to the lack of sleep, nonstop work, and grad student pay. I usually find my self devoted to school and work, but I try to enjoy life post-quarterlife crisis. I'm still up in the air if I want to get my doctorate, yet I still have another year to deal with that whole thing.

For fun and sanity, I write comedies with friends (debating on doing a play this year) and have on again, off again fitness junkie activities (with the occasional yoga spell). I want to get into photography more- that's something I never realized I had a knack for until recently.

If I have time I enjoy going to see a concert or a show at places like Limberg's or The Outland, and find myself listening to Joe Rogan and all those crazy fun podcasters out there in the interweb. I would love to get into stand-up and improv at some point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a C+ in an ocean of B- ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take pride in having a quick wit. Find that life needs to be a playful place and a charm is needed at all times. I have been told my eyes are pretty and my hair is great, yet that's for you to decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Tribe Called Quest"
The Magnetic Fields
Matt Pond PA

Always Sunny In Philadelphia
The Venture Brothers

Vanilla Sky
Fight Club
Jesus' Son
Food Inc

Pizza (like a Ninja Turtle, yo)
Organic Vegan

Be Here Now by Ram Dass
A New Earth by Eckhart Tollie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Late night conversations that have "you blew my mind" moments
-Listening to birds chirp in the morning
-Taking a risk with a new beer
-Love of my family/appreciation for their insanity
-Well timed songs on the radio
-Remembering just how lucky I am
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love thinking about stories, why people act the way they do and why we respond, on new ideas and philosophies and what are their values and shortcomings, keeping a perspective of when to sharpen the saw and when to veg out and go on a YouTube odyssey.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Love to see concerts at places like the Outland or hanging at the Mud Lounge, yet I am always welcomed to the idea of trying new things. I Like to find more nights doing something like kung fu or sitting on a back deck just talking and feeling the bridge of a Allman Brothers' song just kick in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I YouTubed "how to rap" expecting expedient results.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to talk about 60's mystics, 80's college rock, 90's cartoons, 00's music, and what the hell to do with the 10's.