Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Dublin, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:55pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Drew. I am a home owner in Dublin and proud dog owner of a boxer named Bailey. I enjoy working out, eating healthy, watching sports, hanging out with my friends, playing poker, golfing and reading. One of my favorite places to be at is Disneyland. I like the Oakland A's, SJ Sharks, Warriors and Forty Niners!! I try to go to as many games as I can. I have two nieces and six nephews who I enjoy spending time with. I love watching and collecting movies and am an avid fan of the martial arts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything written by Stephen King. Also a big fan of Dan Brown, Michael Crichton, Thomas Harris, Harlan Coben, Richard Matheson, and the works of J.R.R Tolkien.
Movies: Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Pulp Fiction, Tombstone, 12 Monkeys, Terminator 2, Willow, The Lord of the Rings, Monster Squad, L.A. Confidential, Ghost(yep I said it), the list goes on...
Music: Way too much stuff to list. I like a little bit of everything.
Shows: The Office, How I met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Seinfeld, Friends, true crime shows(Cold Case Files, Forensic Files), and any show with Chef Gordon Ramsey
Food: MEAT!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, my dog, exercising, movies and books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things and stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's private thank you very much!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a funny, confident, intelligent woman who enjoys having a good time with friends or just relaxing watching a good movie.