Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drewbert44

27 Sterling Heights, MI Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am on my career grind. I would like someone with the same kind of drive I have. That means if you think your part time job at the liqour store is good enough for you, we aren't gonna work. Every day wake up and hustle so you can enjoy the part of your life where you don't want to hustle this hard anymore.

So I'm back in Michigan after a short stint living in Nashville chasing life around. My life is an adventure and I'm having the hardest time finding a girl built to tag along.
I have a strong disliking for bad tattoos. I'm getting there as far as being pretty well tattooed. I don't have any job killer tattoos (neck, hands, or face). I drink my jack with ginger ale. I drive fast and take chances. I wanted this section to have every sentance started with "I".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making my life and everyone around me happy every single day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
High fives.
wearing sweatpants
eating pizza
scaring people
laundry (I seperate into alot of categories and wash styles.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling or I end up making friends with strangers in public!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: just gonna throw it out there I dont read much, but I'd rather be in the garage doing something getting sweaty and getting my hands dirty instead of reading.

Movies: Comedies. Anchorman is my alltime favorite movie I've literally watched it close to 100 times.

Music: Anything but country and even some of that has grown on me. Mostly heavy stuff or 90's punk/ska or almost any electronic.

Shows: all the comedy series on netflix.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If I told you, you may take them and I cant risk it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tomorrow and how to slowly make myself better everyday
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. It's friday and I work hard so it's awesome to go out and blow off some steam.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Baby Swiss cheez-its are the best ones.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're independent and have some if not most of your stuff together in life. liking dogs/whiskey/beer/pizza is a huge bonus.