Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drewbert7

24 Orlando, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Mar 10, 2014
Orientation
Gay
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was on here before, but I deleted my profile. I'm back, not sure what I'm looking for. Mostly friends or dates, maybe a relationship if I find one. I love to talk to people, so hit me up! Also, please be within about 10 years of my age.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm going to school for my BA in legal studies and working at universal. Not sure what I plan to do after college, but I will probably stay in the hospitality industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel better and making people's days better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am kind of outspoken and am not very quiet. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Lion, The Witch, and the Wardrobe; The Devil Wears Prada, The Professor and the Madman, The Sound and the Fury, The Poisonwood Bible, HP 1-7 and so many More.

Movies: Heathers, Clue, HP 1-7, Easy A, Pitch Perfect, The House Bunny, Were the World Mine, Titanic, Hercules, Pocahontas, Alice in Wonderland (Cartoon Version), Bridesmaids, Tons More.

Shows: Nip/Tuck, Will & Grace, Anything on Food Network

Music: Pretty Much anything: Love GaGa and Nicki

Food: Anything but super spicy foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone, my friends, my job, my family, laughter, and shopping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going to go and what I want to do with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out wih friends and loving life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still watch Disney Channel and I'm addicted to Swedish Fish. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to say hi! I love chatting so hit me up!!