Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drewboo41

37 New Berlin, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going laid back guy. I love too work my ass off.. The harder i work the more $ i make. I have a fun little 10 year old son, he's awesome and i love doing things with him.. I have never been married, have had my fair share of ups and downs like everyone but i live life one day at a time and stay positive.. I like doin things outdoors, playin sports, barefoot water-skiing, spending time at my families lake house in northern Wisconsin, going too Brewer and Packer games and hanging with friends and fam! I am in pretty good shape and like too workout and be active.. I own and operate a small roofing business in the Milwaukee Metro area and I am trying hard too build it up! I'm looking for a lady I can laugh with and feel comfy with. Happy Hunting. Andrew
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm running a roofing crew for a very prestigious company.. I also have my own business and do my jobs on the weekend.. I'm usually with my son when I'm not at work.. I'm jus trying too be the best friend, son, brother, father and worker I can be.. I'm putting forth a great effort to be a positive role model too those little eyes that are always lookin up too me. My life is great, now i jus need someone too complement me and support me.. Once I find that... the sky's the limit for us!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice and helping people with there problems.. Im really good at listening and being a friend. Im a great dad too my son and want him too maximize his potential. Im good at getting the most out of people and making people laugh when they are down.. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They often say I look like someone they know, or think we've met before but we havent.. Im also told I look like I'm 25 not 35 so thats cool. They notice my personality....Im not shy!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My pick-up truck.
2. My beautiful daughter, and my awesome son.
3. Pizza and steak
4.The rest of my family
5.Cold beer after a long day at work
6.My family's lakehouse
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Money$ and how too make more!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends havin a few drinks, on my way up north, or at home with my son.. Its kinda hard too predict, I'm usually on the move in some shape form or fashion.. Whatever I'm in the mood for, music, food, always fun though..:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have little nipples! Hahahaha..... stupid!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a job, likes kids, and wants a relationship! I'm also not into playin games or dissapointment, so be serious please.. thanx

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!