Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drewdougy

23 New Brighton, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a weird one to be sure. I'm slow to open up but loyal to a fault. I can talk for hours about all kinds of nerdy things. I'm a big fan of "what if" scenarios and when I'm at work I just make up stories in my head to break up the monotony. In short I'm a dreamer and I always have something random on my mind. I like finding new shows and movies to enjoy and I'm a fan of just about everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working at walmart to pay my way through school as an IST major at PSU
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know I'll let you know when I figure it out =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
--TV Shows--
*Dexter*
*True blood*
*Game of thrones*
*The Walking Dead*
*Adventure Time*
*Doctor Who*
(how great was firefly?)

--Music--
My musical mood changes with the seasons dubstep in the winters and upbeat indie in the summers. Nothing band related comes to mine since I just listen to 8tracks for my music now and usually can't remember songs and bands anymore. I just like what I like.

--Food--
*Breakfast for Dinner*
*Mexican*
(sadly I'm on a diet at the moment so these are out)

--Books--
*Fight Club*
*Ender's Game*
*Dune*
*Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy*
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: My phone
2: Xbox
3: Computer
4: Forests
5: Friends
6: Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People. How they interact and how their stories will play out over time. I also think about my future and how I can change for the better.

Also how cool the zombie apocalypse would be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work. But I'll go hang out at a chill friends house or see a movie when I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes stay up all night just to watch a series on Netflix all the way through.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if You want to?