Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drewgio28

29 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello and thanks for checkin out my profile.

If your reading this than I've caught a small bit of your attention

Well I'll do my best not to disappoint.

Having a very playful spirit is important to me. I love going on epic adventures.
I love to travel. Any chance I get to go somewhere I'm already packed.

I love to laugh. Humor is the key to a solid foundation in happiness.

I'm an optimist and a realist. To be an adult you have to be. Life is crazy and it will always throw curve balls at you.

I have a very positive demeanor about me. I'm very comfortable with who I am and what I stand for.

I've had my relationship battle scars and have been in love at one point. But things just sometimes don't work out. But all of the good and bad experiences have made me a more understanding and open minded person.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a really kick ass design and marketing company to pay the bills, for my passion I auto race and play killer music
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, Playing music, driving cars really fast around a race track, and making creative things happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality for sure. Then my charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So many to list lets just say I love movies and music. I have my likes and dislikes in both. This is real meat and potatoes type of stuff. Ill leave this a mystery. But don't be afraid to ask.
The six things I could never do without
First and foremost are the people in my life who have supported me, who I am and what I stand for.
The other things I couldn't live without are

My optimism
Because there are to many pessimistic people and I don't have the pactience for Debby downers they never get anything occomplished

My honesty
I've learned very valuable lessons from not having this so I've dedicated my life to be as true of a person as I can be

My passions
Without this I wouldn't be the person I am today

My quest for truth
Knowledge is not only power its also a tool for mental growth

My love
Because some of the greatest things come from love. It helps paint something beautiful over this dark world we live in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and how I'm going to love it to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes go out and sometimes stay in. I don't always feel the need to go to a bar and get drunk. Sometime I just like to get a good 6 pack and enjoy a movie or video game night with my closest friends. But if I do go out I usually play the DD roll for my friends. Because A. It's really dumb to drink and drive. (Sorry if I offend anyone) and B. I don't like not being in control of my behavior or actions. But I do like to get a little tipsy now and again if I know I have a safe way home or a couch to crash on for the night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once fell through the attic ceiling by not paying attention to where I was stepping. Felt like a idiot but I got three days off of school for spraining my ankle and I got to eat popcorn and watch movies all day so I guess the little bit of pain and embarrassment was worth it. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like what I had to say in my description(because it was honest) you feel the same way about life as I do. And you feel that we would make a good match.