Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drewintown

42 M Redmond, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was an adventurous vagabond ski bum for the beginning of my life after I left the nest at 18. I Followed my passion for snowboarding and travel for quite a few years, never settling in one place for long. I have lived in four states, three countries and lived out of a backpack for two years. Somehow I now find myself back where I came into this world and am content to be here for the time being.
I enjoy the company of friends, good food, music in most all its forms (especially live), reading a book that teaches me something, watching movies, playing games and day dreaming my life away.
My job is usually just a means to get me the simple things I desire, although currently I love my job.
My spiritual path has been lacking the past few years but my walk through this life is a constant journey trying to connect with divinity and realize true human potential.
I am midway through life but feel as though I am just stepping out of my youth, still clinging to the last bit, trying to be young till the world will no longer allow me the pleasure. May it never be!
I am here to connect with like minded folks either looking for a friend or a lover but hopefully you can be both.
What I’m doing with my life
I keep asking myself 'What am I doing with my life?' every day. I guess trying to gain true knowledge and understanding and hoping for the right answer when it is all over.
A few things I enjoy are: going to see live music and dancing, going to festivals, cooking for friends, playing my mandolin, playing poker, disc golf, watching movies, practicing yoga, riding my motorcycle.
I’m really good at
Making people feel at ease.
My friends tell me I am great in the kitchen.
Listening to what is being said and giving of my energy when called upon.
Mostly though I am a jack of all and master of none as I enjoy doing too many things to dedicate myself to being great at one thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My infectious smile :) I am kind and caring (except when I drive)
I am uber chill and not much can bother me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book...tough question as there are so many that have impacted me. But I must say that I was not a reader until I read Jitterbug Perfume so all things Tom Robbins, Vonnegut, Moore, Irving, Hesse, Coelho for fun and I read plenty of books related to theology, spirituality, metaphysics, shamanism and consciousness expansion for personal growth.
Just finished Shantaram...blew me away
Movies...Too many to list but V for Vendetta ranks up there, American Beauty, Matrix, One Giant Leap, Baraka, Big Lebowski, LOTR, Goodfellas to name a few.
Shows... I don't have cable but I'm into Game of Thrones right now. I'll watch Tosh.o (I know 'how could I?') Jon Stuart, Oh and Deadwood. I'd say I am mostly a movie guy.
Music... From Ambient Electronica to Bluegrass to Metal. There is always just the right moment for just about every genre out there.
Food...Just cuz it is fun to say, my diet is ovolactopescetarian.
My favorite foods are those prepared with attention and awareness of source, nutrition and vibration. No I am not a Granola tree hugger I just do my best to avoid overly processed and artificial foods. Yes we can go out for pizza and no it does not bother me if you order a bacon cheeseburger and I have a salad.
The six things I could never do without
My ears to hear
My feet to dance
My mind to think
My eyes to gaze at the world
My hands to create
My heart to feel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the heck is going on in this mad mad world we live in and why is nobody doing anything to change it. Then I realize, oh wait! Quit thinking about it and do something about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately I am usually at work. Fortunately if I am, I often have live music going on in the background. And if I am not working I usually have live music in the foreground.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit that I am to afraid to admit anything just yet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
The comments on my questions page intrigue you.
You need someone to discuss life's problems with.
You find my photo alluring.
You are board.