Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drewkl1

31 M Sidney, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not really sure what to put here nor am I very good at the online dating thing. But here goes nothing.

Hey my name is Drew. I have 9 year old daughter which is my world. I am a very easy to get along with guy if you like a sweeter type of guy. I love children so if you have them that isn't a problem.

I am cross between a country boy and a city boy. So I love to have fun doing anything and getting dirty.

I am look for a women who is sweet, caring, fun, good personality, understanding and likes children. also likes to do romantic things from time to time. I like to take walks when its dark and talk, lay under the stars, go camping and lay by the campfire, turn music on and dance under the stars and so much more.

Don't be afraid to message me. I don't bite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently re-enrolling in college for Computer Information Systems
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, drywall, carpentry, brick laying. You name it. I am a country boy with a lot of skills and talents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The marine, message in a bottle, some many others.

Music
Staind, Daughtry, shattersphere, five finger death punch, linkin park, popa roach, tupac, classical and indian flute music, Blessid union of souls, haystak, anything with a good beat or something to slow dance to.

Spicy, italian, chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My daughter
2) some family
3) Clothes
4) Best friend
5)
6)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That perfect life with a women who makes me smile no matter how rough the day has been. The one that I can walk in the door and she is happy to see me and a beautiful family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to just be friends and see where things can go. I am looking for something long term. But would rather a strong friendship and see where it leads first.