Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drewmix

26 M Hilliard, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Andrew, I consider myself a pretty laid back person who likes to have fun! I also consider myself a very caring and kind hearted person. I have a great sense of humor, but I can be serious when needed. I can make the best of any situation and have fun doing anything from staying inside talking, enjoying a movie/tv. I love to be outside too(Biking, Snowboarding, Swimming, wakeboarding, etc.) I love animals. I also really enjoy traveling when I can. I'm not currently in school anymore due to transfering and money issues with that new school, however I do want to go back asap. I also love music, I own a drum kit and a guitar. I also sing frequently...when no one is around, but occasionally when there are people, depends on the song! I'll try to get some better pics of myself up too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just Moved to the Columbus area for work...so working and not knowing a ton of people here yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a positive, good, and loyal friend! hardworking and focused on whatever I do(though I occasionly procrastinate some things once I begin the focus and dedication comes)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very nice and outgoing. I will go way out of my way just to make someone I care about happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many movies, can't even think of where to start listing them. all genres though. Futurama, Scrubs, Family guy, The Colbert Report(<- my news source), House, Bones, Suits, White Collar, Sons of Anarchy. All music, I know people say that, but I'm legit about it, I really can get into any genre I see music for the art that it is so I can respect all of it. but I have to say I grew up on rock and punk, so those hold a special place bands like, Blink 182, Rise against, Linkin Park, ect.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future like everyone else :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends some where
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
haha, pretty much anything, go ahead and ask :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to know more about me or anything clicked with you!