Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drewpacabra

30 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind of a goofball and still have a hard time not making silly faces when I get my picture taken. Since I am not camera happy, all my pictures are from Facebook. I guess I'm paying the price and have to use those silly pictures on a dating site. Womp womp.

I think the dating world is kind of backwards. I would prefer the first date to be a night in watching netflix getting each other's vibe, then we roam the town when we're comfortable with each other. However, I understand why women don't want to be alone with a stranger, so universally awkward first date dinner/drinks it is.

I am on a crusade against assumptions. For example, your car getting broken into is always a bad thing. I don't lock my car, it's insured and there's nothing in there more valuable than the window they would have to break to get in. I've had about 8 break ins with 6 being uneventful and 2 have given me amusing stories. Overall, I am quite pleased with my car getting broken into experience.

Sometimes I like to listen to conservative talk radio and watch Fox News. They are brilliant pieces of fiction set in a parallel universe where science is just a conspiracy made by godless liberals because they hate freedom and corporations are primarily motivated to make the world a more prosperous place for everyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to travel more, but my friends want to go to places like Spain or Hawaii and I want to go to places like North Korea or Myanmar. I was getting ready to do genetic research, but funding for that requires congress to do their jobs and admit science can be useful, so pediatric nurse track it is! Right now I 'm doing landscaping until classes start in January. They nicknamed me Lobo and my Spanish is rapidly improving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carrying on conversations
Cuddling
Empathy and perspective
Board games - Obviously a big hit with the ladies
Fantasy football - Obviously a big hit with the ladies
Conveying sarcasm in print.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People often say that I look exactly like some else they know if my hair is short and I have no beard. If my hair is long and I have no beard, then they say I look like Jack Black. If it's a beard season, then I look like Zach Galifianakis. I switch up the beard situation every couple of months.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Machiavelli (not a bad guy actually), 1984, A Brief History of Time, and Freakonomics.

Movies - Dumb & Dumber, The Godfather I, Casino, and City of God.

TV - Seinfeld, Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny, South Park, Daily Show and Colbert Report.

Music - David Bowie, Passion Pit, The Cure, Beirut, Lupe Fiasco, The Killers' first two albums, and I have a weakness for cheesy new wave and 90's music.

Food - City O City and Watercourse, spicy ethnic food (please help me find some in Denver, I'm afraid my time in DC has made an ethnic food snob), Mexican (burritos more specifically), and good Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming all the essentials are taken care of:
1) Friends
2) Family
3) Friendly or interesting strangers
4) New things
5) Tasty beers
6) Snow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When was the last time I saw an Asian homeless person? Why is the strength of a password required inversely proportional to the importance to what it's protecting? You'll never guess the password we had for years to launch our nukes (or maybe you will, thus highlighting the insanity). I'll give you a hint, it's an 8 digit number and way easier to guess than the password for your router.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at the usual pub, snowboarding when it's cold and volleyball at Cheesman when it's warm, random weekend trip, or just Netflix if I'm tired.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grew up Mormon (regular Mormon, so no, I'm not from a polygamist household).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I think the brain is the most interesting and sexy organ of the human body. I want someone who can tear down my misconceptions and wants the same out of me. If this is not you we'll probably have pleasant yet forgettable date. It's not mandatory, but major brownie points if you follow economic, political, and environmental issues.