Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drewser400

24 M Rockland, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I guess I'll start with my name. My name is Andrew. I enjoy sports a lot and play at least once a month sometimes more. I am a big coffee drinker and prefer Starbucks over Dunkin' Donuts. I love watching sports on TV and even more so during the playoffs. I'm a huge Dodgers fan, 49ers fan, and Bruins fan. I will sometimes watch the Lakers but more so in the playoffs. I really don't know what else to write, so feel free to message me if you want to know more, can't give everything away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to Bridgewater state for 2 years and took Communications as a major. Ever since I got out of school I was looking for a job in my field. Then just recently l started a job in my field working as a sales coordinator. Love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at playing sports, I have been playing them since I was like 4 years old. I played Baseball, Soccer, and basketball, and tennis growing up. I normally play football once a month now. I enjoy getting to play whenever I can. I also am good at just sitting in bed relaxing watching tv too, when I'm not out running around outdoors going to bars, parks, hiking and fishing and such.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice my outgoing personality and willingness to listen to there problems. Think of me as the therapist or counselor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really into books that much but the game of thones books got my attention. Christopher Palonni is my favorite author. For movies there are just so many I don't even know where to start. My favorite movie is Independace Day. Music is something I can go from hip-hop, rock to even country, I just love music. Food.... well nothing beats a good steak on the grill, but I can go for a hamburger, hotdog, or pasta, can't always have steak. Pasta is also a second favorite to steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Sleep
3. Phone
4. Car
5. Coffee
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in 5 years or 10 years and if I'm going to be happy with the desisions I make to get there. Also what trips I'd like to plan down the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends or taking a mini road trip. I also could be golfing at some point during the day, when the weather is nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to say autobots rollout when someone gets into my car, lol. I feel it makes them close the door faster. Plus I watched a lot of transformers growing up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would get along or work well in a relationship or anything like that. I'm not rude, I will get back to you and like to strike up good conversation. Also maybe to start a conversation you can tell me why you are on this site. I know everyone has different reasons for it.