Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drewu89

25 M Fort Myers, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see, I have a degree in Criminal Justice. I'm chill, down to earth, and I am always doing something fun. I love to fish! Lately I have been doing a lot of shark fishing.I'm a country boy and love being outdoors. I don't want to go overboard saying too much, gotta have a few things to ask me right ;) If ya wanna know more then hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got my Captains license and started running fishing charters..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Take a guess...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dont really read much or watch tv. The Walking Dead is basically the only show I watch. I listen to almost any music. Mostly Country though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All I need to survive and be happy is my truck, boat, fishing rods, beer, and food. I guess ill throw oxygen in there for the 6th one haha Im pretty easy to please
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be more successful
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having fun with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to... I dont bite... well not too hard at least ;)