Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drexel717

39 Camp Hill, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Open relationship
Type
Non-monogamous
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you are interested please send a message even if it's just "hi".

I'm a laid back person that just rolls along with whatever life has to offer. I enjoy being outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing, and the occasional round of golf. I enjoy working out and staying in shape. Although I'm not a complete gym rat anymore I do make it a habit to workout and stay active as much as I can. Also, I'm a big football fan and an even bigger Jacksonville Jaguar fan (my hometown). Looking to make new friends, partners in crime, a map reader for spontaneous road trips,also I don't have predetermined expectations other then having fun. If it leads to more great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good job and career. I also enjoy the DIY projects and working on cars.
Want to enjoy everything life has to offer, so very rarely will I be sitting around just waiting for something to happen.
Also, I'm always up to try new things. How can you say if you like it or not if you have never tried it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being spontaneous. Also, I enjoy challenges. Proving I can do or will do something just because
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size. I'm bigger then most people. I should have played pro football.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read that much unless the news counts.
TV shows: The Walking Dead, Moonshiners, Gold Rush, Tosh.O, Impractical Jokers to name a few.
There are a lot of shows that draws my interest with so many channels to watch.

Music, I like all kinds from alternative to country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family and friends
spontaneous adventures
weekend camping trips
a really good cheeseburger
being able to experience new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I taking advantage of everything life has to offer.
we are only here for a limited amount of time don't sit around just waiting for things to happen
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I am usually just relaxing. Watching a movie or catching up on things that I missed during the week since. Also, could be packing for a weekend road/ camping trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
this is a weird question. If I'm willing to admit it here then it really wasn't that private.
But I am a lot more open about things then I probably lead on when I first meet someone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please don't be shy, if you want to know more about me just ask. Always looking to make new friends
If me being in an open relationship doesn't bother you. I'm not looking for any drama either. I'm happily married and not on here to hide or cheat.

If you are thinking about or have done a tough mudder or similar type of event. I would like to do one in 2015 so let me know if you are interested.