Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dreyford

24 M Baton Rouge, LA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Drey. I like stuff. I spend alot of my free time playing video games, MTG, drinking coffee, watching anime/movies and sleeping. Huge nerd, I play video games A LOT, but I don't let it get in the way of life, I just have a lot of free time after work. I'm also very into magic: the gathering competitively. I also enjoy running quite a bit, especially at the park on a nice day. I try to stay active and healthy in general by exercising every day and keeping my diet mostly clean. I'm not easily offended and I have a cat that I share with my roommate. He is in an asshole. The cat I mean, not the roommate.

Guitar is a big hobby of mine and I have been playing for about 10 years now. I listen to music almost constantly, either in my room or in my car something is playing at all times. Metal is my genre of choice. I really dig death, thrash, black, prog, djent(Because metal doesn't have enough sub-genres as is)
Some bands I like: veil of maya, born of osiris, textures, animals as leaders, meshuggah, deftones, periphery, gojira, devin townsend, the faceless, fear factory, between the buried and me, immortal, emperor, mastodon, suffocation....just to name a few.

Drum N Bass, dubstep, house, trance, and various other types of electronica also get regular playtime.

I try to keep an open mind about life in general and am willing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full-time as an Emergency Medical Technician for Acadian Ambulance service in the Baton Rouge district. I absolutely love my job, and I am currently making plans to take the next step in my career and attend Paramedic school and work my way into the degree program offered for it. My long-term goal is to attain the experience and certifications to apply for my company's Air Med division and work as a Flight Medic. Along the way I would like to attend college part-time and study Biology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm really good at my job considering the amount of effort and training I have/had to put into it!
I'm also good at being lazy on my days off, guitar, singing(and breaking every mirror in the house), messing with my cat, and killing aliens, cooking, managing work flow*

*This is a joke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ears being stretched is usually the first thing people notice
about me. My hands as well, they are apparently really clean and my nails look really nice for a guy I'm told o_O
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything sci-fi or historical

Shows: Adventure Time, Archer, 30 rock, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Workaholics, Seinfeld, American Horror Story

Movies: Spaceballs, Full Metal Jacket, Lo, Evil Dead, Army of Darkness, Star Wars, Documentaries

Music: metal, Metal, METAL. I mainly enjoy death, black and thrash metal but I do like me some old school judas priest, sabbath and iron maiden pretty often. I also like drum n bass, dubstep, house and pretty much any variation of electronica.

Food: Sushi anytime, seafood in general(I will never get tired of eating fish)mexican food, I mainly stick to eating healthy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitars
Music
Coffee
Internet
Books
Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about ways to improve my life. I am always looking for something new to learn or experience. That includes ways to keep moving ahead in my career and getting closer to my goal of returning to school and bettering myself in every way possible. I feel that I have a lot of room for personal growth no matter my age and it would be a waste to not soak in as much as I can!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing guitar, watching anime/movies, video games, watching videos on the interwebz, cooking, reading. Some combination of those things. A night out for drinks or pool occasionally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
[censored]
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm interesting enough to talk to...that's about it really