Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drgun

29 M Coralville, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm gagan, here to meet....yes I said actually "meet" and make new friends and then take it from there based on our chemistry.

I am looking for a girl who is cute, nice, fun loving and full of surprises

A few things about me;
I'm not serious, but i'm sincere.
I'm energetic.
I m shy to begin with but very friendly. Correction.....no longer shy and very straight forward ; p
I love being outside and also enjoy quite time at home.
I like to party but would equally enjoy candle light dinner.

Found this on profile of one of the girls here on OKC, lol it's pretty damn exact. Good or bad it's me
; )
http://www.primalastrology.com/vulture.html
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a resident physician at university of Iowa hospitals and clinics. I am also doing MBA along with it, I know it's crazy but whatever.

In my free time I listen Music, cook, hit gym, travel, ride my Harley.....and live the life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oh yes, everything.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hairs, my energy level, idk what you are looking at
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read for my residency and MBA, other than that not much (there is a story behind it). But recently I have been intrigued by Indian mythology and it application in various aspects of life, so been reading a bit about it.

I love romantic, comedies, Sifi and some action movies.

I don't watch much tv but Big Bang theory, dexter, storage wars, Hell's Kitchen, restaurant impossible, kitchen nightmares, ancient allies and shark tank are some of the shows I watch once in a while.

In music, I listen to what is playing on fm. But Lana del ray, passenger, Macklemore, Mumford and sons are my favs right now.
I also listen to Bollywood music which is kind of pushing out some interesting stuff lately.

Itallian, thai, and Indian are my fav cusines but I love exploring and enjoy eating at new places.

Usually I cook most of my food during weekdays and it's a interesting cuisine in itself
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Friends
Laughter
Technology (surface, iPhone, etc)
Money (admit it or not, you know we need it)

And the last thing....could be you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do we think....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something stupid or fun ; )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am into tantric sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
msg me if you wanna know more about me or you wanna share your story with me