Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drieleven

27 Oakland, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Hindi (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fairly new to California and newer to the Bay. This area is great for training for triathlons, my new favorite hobby, and my other favorite hobbies of lazing about Lake Merritt and eating foodtruck food.

I grew up in the great state of Colorado, and am known to complain about the lack of 'real' mountains nearby on occasion. I'm also an environmentalist, in style more about promoting renewable energy and transit than vegan diet or spiritual connections to trees. I'm a bit of a dork and my friends would tell you I'm always up for a debate.

Easy way to talk to me: I have traveled abroad a lot (relative term) and can listen to travel stories for ages.

Cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a city planner. What does this mean? It means I work for local governments trying help them plan for saving energy, making sure we have water supply in the next century, can breathe, and generally survive and enjoy life in the city (and the country) in the decades to come. Is it like Sim City? Sort of, but without the big attacking flying robots.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im the best at nothing, decent at a lot of things. Swimming, biking, art (ceramics, painting, drawing), cooking, eating, writing, surviving in the wilderness
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
maybe my freckles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I read, its mostly novels. Among my favorites: 100 years of Solitude, Watership Down, Catch 22, The Giver, Inherit the Wind.
I'm not a very adept music officianado but generally like a range from alternative rock to rap to Bollywood.
Fave TV shows of all time: Westwing, Firefly, Friends, Madmen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Mountains
Sunshine
Water (to swim in and to drink)
Dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to not waste the good moments in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like a healthy mix. I spend a good number of fridays chilling with the good ol' friends watching a movie or having a potluck dinner and wine but I also like to get out and party once and while: good beer, lots of laughing and, if I'm in the mood, a little dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've written a fantasy novel. Its 300+ pages.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into a good conversation and are into meeting new people