Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Driftingrecluse

30 M Aurora, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mostly laid back and relaxed. I can be outgoing but only with friends, otherwise I tend to be calm and reserved around others. My tastes vary widely. Currently working at home, and trying to get a job in art. I am usually polite, but I can be lewd. Generally a positiv person, keeping most of my negative thoughts to myself. I listen quite well to others. choice in music ranges to all types except for rap and country.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work at home trying to make art my profession.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sculpting, drawing, foosball
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lovecraft
Movies: Who Framed Roger Rabbit, City of Lost Children, and Black Sheep, Most things done by Tim Burton.
Music: Rock Operas, Classic Rock, System of a down (and Serj Tankian's solo work), Musicals
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pants, art tool
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time and how much is passing me by.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, indulging in time to myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of the above makes sense to you.