Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drillerman0975

39 Hawley, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Are you tired of reading profiles that say things like, "I like watching movies and going to nice restaurants"? What did they leave out? That they like breathing, too? I promise that I won't bore you with such superficialities.
I won't tell you that I like walks on the beach, traveling, and having fun. You've probably read hundreds of such profiles that really tell you nothing about the person. Instead, I will give you a glimpse into what makes me tick.
NOW THAT I’VE GOT YOUR ATTENTION…….You’re dealing with the ultimate gentleman/bad boy. No matter what happens, at the end of the day I’ll make you smile, laugh, and wonder, “How come I’ve never met a guy like this before??!!”
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ya! Like you got a lot of room to talk, you're reading this drivel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping, sitting, walking, driving, laughing, talking, laundry, mopping, taking showers, growing hair, eating food, kissing, making my woman feel special, entertaining kids, dressing myself, carrying things, not taking "No" for an answer, causing michief, setting up home electronics, changing tires, changing diapers, thinking up excuses to get out of changing diapers, cooking and having a good time no matter where I go.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am outgoing, intelligent (I hope I spelled that right), quick to cut up, thoughtful, caring, hardworking, accepting of others, trustworthy, handsome, a loving father, staunch ally and all around good guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Gladiator, Fight Club, Braveheart, Anchorman, Heat, Point Break, Harold and Kumar.
Food: Beef, lots of Beef, Ribs, Gator, Fast, Junk, Dog, Free, Sea, Chinese and For Thought.
Shows: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Daily Show, 30 Rock, Fast and Loud and Impractical Jokers.
Books: Stephen King, Suspence, Mystery, Crime Drama, Telephone, Note and Cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great food
Music
5 Senses
Love
Sex
Adrenaline
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will the world get male birth control pills? What if the hokey pokey is what it’s all about?
How to make more desserts on the BBQ.
If everyone Wang Chungs tonight, what would tomorrow be like?
Or the great debate of green vs red Tabasco, do youths want the heat or the flavor?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever makes money or makes me smile.
If you win my sweepstakes, you will automatically win a chance to do these things with me as well.
TICKETS ON SALE NOW!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear a special cologne. It’s called Sex Panther by Odeon. It’s illegal in nine countries…and it’s made with bits of real panther, so you know it’s good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sexy, smart, fit and fun. I don’t think that’s too much to ask…lol.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!