Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dringel

34 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a positive outlook on life and while I take my work and responsibilities seriously, I generally have a fairly laid back and easy going attitude. I usually have a smile on my face, I say yes when it comes to trying just about anything, and it takes a real lot to upset me or stress me out. The things I enjoy most are food, wine, and travel, but exercising, doing yoga, and being active are also high priority. I'm also a great listener and find that random people who I just meet tell me things that they probably wouldn't even tell their best friend.

Traveling is also a huge passion of mine. My job is very flexible so I tend to take complete advantage of it and travel out of the country at least a couple times a year. I've lived in Barcelona and made my way through most of Europe, but recently, I've been on an Asia and South America kick.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to be a food critic and a professional cook, but being a food critic doesn't pay and the restaurant business is brutal, so I now do real estate consulting and investing. I look forward to it every day and I get to travel all over and explore the bay area, so I have no complaints.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting myself into interesting and hilarious situations, playing the drums, cooking, hiking, staying active, making people laugh, and most sports and games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm almost always in a good mood I'm always up for anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite part about traveling the world is getting to explore different cuisines and trying everything thats out there. I enjoy just about all kinds of food from the local dives in the Mission to high-end multi-course dinners. I enjoy reality cooking shows, most Showtime (Dexter, Weeds, Californication) or HBO (Curb Your Enthusiasm, Flight of the Concords) shows, Mad Men, and Breaking Bad.

For movies, I usually like documentaries or comedies, depending on the mood. I love darker and more complex comedies (i.e. Coen Brothers, Tarantino, and Wes Anderson type stuff). However, I also enjoy dumb, mindless comedies on occasion.

Im also passionate about music and love going to concerts at smaller venues. Some of my favorite bands are Radiohead, Andrew Bird, Alt-J, Pinback, Death Cab for Cutie, Black Keys, Muse, Sunny Day Real Estate, Ratatat, Beirut, etc. However, lately, I've been into progressive house (Sasha, Cattaneo, Lee Burridge, Digweed, Tong, etc.).

I love to read, but I don't read in my free time nearly as much as I would like because I read and write all day long for work and it's often the last thing I want to do when I get home. I read the news every day on Muni, but when it comes to books, it's usually non-fiction or something food-related.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Delicious food, music, wine, my friends, my family, and the ability to travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next meal Im going to cook. The second I wake up, I start thinking about what Im going to make for dinner and I often plan it out in my head throughout the day. I also constantly think about the next country I want to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I prefer to be on the couch at home on a Friday night. I love going out, but after a long week, watching a movie and hanging out on the couch with some wine or whiskey hits the spot. I actually prefer going out for drinks during the week as opposed to the weekend because the crowds are usually better, it's less packed, and you get the vibe that people are out by choice as opposed to feeling obligated.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only know how to tie my shoelaces using the bunny ear method.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're active, you're easy going and can adapt to just about any situation, good food and wine puts a smile on your face, and you prefer a dive bar or speakeasy over a club.