Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrivenFromWithN

29 M Culver City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to LA in 2009 from North Carolina. Working in the sports industry with a far from "industry" personality. Just looking to meet good, real, down-to-earth people.

I'm considering leaving LA soon as well. I'd love to be back on the east coast closer to my family in NC. But we'll see what God has planned.

I'm looking for a woman who I can become great friends with that ultimately becomes a relationship and more. I'm not in to wasting my time or yours. Just looking for a someone real, honest, funny and a God-fearing Christian.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in entertainment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping a positive attitude and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Also the fact that I'm from the south and know how to treat a woman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Family Guy, Scandal, Modern Family

Music: MAJOR bonus points if you're into 90's R&B, REAL hip hop and Gospel...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, (real) friends, music, sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I can help people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, checking out a live concert somewhere or hanging with my boyz.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Extremely picky with food, women, etc. But could be the best thing that ever happened to you if we connect.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down-to-earth, not caught up in the "hollywood" life and have a great sense of humor. Also if farting and/or burping doesn't gross you out! lol. Love a goofy woman with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh. Can't take yourself too seriously.

I definitely hope to meet someone who doesn't mind moving slower and really getting to know me. I hope that's you :-)